Show/Hide Left Slide Menu

Our Agents

  • Mr. Clyde Dennis Alvin Acking 5750 9888

    Clairfond No.1, Saint Paul,
    Phoenix.

    alvin.acking@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI10001416 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Seemadree Appadoo Mr. Dev Appadoo 675 2309 / 5795 1544

    Mr. Dev Appadoo,
    Maurice Martin St., Forest Side.

    dev.appadoo@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI09001122 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Aspa Ltd Mr. Yoni Bienvenu 698 3630 / 5768 9446

    6th Floor, Labama House,
    35, Sir William Newton Street,
    Port Louis

    assimoltd@gmail.com
  • Mr. Henri Gael Bechard 483 6882 / 5975 7001

    Allée des Flamboyants, Morcellement Carlos, Tamarin

    gael.bechard@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI13003137 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Manjula K. Deonarain 5942 4527

    La Foret road - La Marie - Vacoas

    manjula.deonarain@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: S117004376 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Xavier Etienne Jean Dubourg de La Tour 465 1881 / 5254 7999

    83 Avenue Trianon 1, Quatre Bornes 72238

    admassurexpat@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: SI10001389 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Jacques Andre Drouin 5708 8306

    Pierre Simonet Street, Floreal

    jadrouin.ins@myt.mu

    FSC Licence Number: SI120002690 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mrs. Dominique Drouin 5722 6032

    Pierre Simonet Street, Floreal

    mariedominique.drouin@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: S112002689 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Formas Agency Ltd. Mr. Bissoonduth Fowdur 208 6578 / 5258 0327

    Suite 702, Sterling Tower, 14 Poudriere Street,
    Port Louis

    formas.agency@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000284 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Alain Giraud 5250 0892

    Forest Garden Complex, Forest Lane,
    Floreal

    alain.giraud@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI14003551 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Krishen Gowry 5914 8053 / 426 0637

    Deelchand Lane, Bonne Terre, Vacoas

    krishen.gowry@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI110001882 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Jean Marie Grancourt Mr. Jean Marie Grancourt 5729 8564 / 5863 2211

    51, Avenue Des Hirondelles, Sodnac,
    Quatre Bornes.

    jeanmarie.grancourt@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI07000010 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Ms. Nisheel Hurnaum 5254 9230

    6C, Brown Sequard Street, Curepipe

    nisheel.hurnaum@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: S118004597 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • JMU Ltd. Mr. J. M. d'Unienville 686 9000

    1st Floor,The Hub,Industrial Zone,Phoenix

    jmdunienville@jmu.mu

    FSC Licence Number: A10700252 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • J. Norman Adam & Cie Mr. Norman Adam 5253 6980

    22, Yves Forget Avenue,
    Roche Brunes

    jnorman.adam@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000121 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • JYLL Agency Ltd. Mr Clifford & Mrs Lucie Lim Ah Tock 467 4136 / 5940 8198 / 5448 1920 / 5252 2699

    13a, Ambrose Street,
    Rose Hill.

    jyll@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000122 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Lifepak Ltd. Mr. Bernard Yu Sak Kan 454 0710 / 5726 3081

    4, Asterix Road,
    Beau Bassin.

    bernard.yusakkan@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000246 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • LYP Co. Ltd. Mrs. Josiane Lew Yew Pha 240 0708 / 5755 0597

    7th Flr, Wing Fat Bldg,
    22 Jummah Mosque St., Port Louis.

    josianelew1001@hotmail.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000104 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mrs. Nathalie. M. Leung Kam Yuen 5727 7668 / 234 5798

    23, Bougainville Street, Terrasson,
    Pointe aux Sables

    Nathalie.leung@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI10001453 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Jean-Marie MAIGRE 5252 6720

    Poivre Avenue, Quatre Bornes.

    jeanmarie.maigre@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI140033552 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Marsun Agency Ltd Mr. Manoj Ramkhelawon 5752 3628 / 261 5628

    Royal Road, Morcellement St André

    marsun.agency@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI 10000370 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mio & Co. Ltd. Mrs. Anne-Christine Thomas 467 0539 / 467 5438

    46, Avenue des Capucines, Quatre Bornes

    annechristine.thomas@mio.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000243 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • MK Gestion Ltee Mrs. Momtah Ganoo 208 2500 / 52528650

    1st floor, Victioria Building,
    1, Corderie Street, Port Louis.

    mkgestion@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: SI08000911 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. J. A. Alexandre Marcelino Moonsamy 5973 8332

    Vinson Lane Moka 

    alexandre.moonsamy@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI09001152 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Clifford Naiker 5255 6239

    Royal Road Baramia, Rose Belle

    clifford.naiker@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 15 004 094 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Eric James Richard Némorin 5728 5221 / 5799 4448

    Robinson Road, O’Connor, Curepipe

    eric.nemorin@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI12002711 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Louis Desire Norbert Marcel (Dip CII) 5728 5561 / 5433 0909

    The Prime, Ground Floor, Nexteracom Tower 1, Cybercity, Ebene.

    Norbert.marcel@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI20004838 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Issah Nuckchady 5828 4803

    10, Indian Street,
    Port Louis.

    iqfaiz132@yahoo.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI07000006 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Mohamed Nasser Sheik Panchameah 467 4598

    Boundary Road, Quatre Bornes

  • PCF Ltd. Mr. Perry Chung Fat 212 2565 / 5252 1535

    P. O. Box 448,
    Port Louis.

    pcflimited@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000244 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Jean Marc Piat 5253 8811 / 434 0791

    No. 43, Rive Sud, Courchamps. Cote D'Or road, Moka

    jm.piat@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI11002368 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Anand Punchum 676 2362 / 5257 7400

    Michael Leal Street, Curepipe Road.

    anand.punchum@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI10001752 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Radhaysing Ltd. Mr. Anoop Chundunsing 212 3265 / 213 1049

    24 Fook House, Bourbon St.,
    Port Louis

    societe.rchundunsing@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000245 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Arvind Rakhal 5254 2814 / 5472 7909

    Avenue Des Aigraittes, Blue Bay

    Arvind.Rakhal@SwanAgents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI18004645 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • R & R Veerasami Co. Ltd. Mr. Ram Veerasami 234 7595 / 5721 1666

    22, Guilaume Appollinaire St.,
    Petit Verger, Pointe aux Sables

    ram.veerasami@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000269 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Kevin Seevathean 5743 9777 / 5759 0620

    38, Hitchcock Avenue, Quatre Bornes.

    kevin.seevathean@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI-11002246 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Gilbert Selvon 5253 3509

    Morcellement Coombes Les Casernes, Curepipe

    gilbert.selvon@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: S118004552 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Societe Patrice Rivet Mr. Patrice Rivet 467 3137 / 467 6403 / 5750 9233

    Appt. Mon Repos,
    19, Gaetan Reynald St.,
    Beau Bassin

    societe.patricerivet@swanagents.com
  • Mrs. Cendrine Sourdaux 5774 1672

    Avenue Maurice Raffray, Roches Brunes

    cendrine.sourdaux@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI11002194 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Seraja Sunnassy Sunita 5256 0860

    Charles Dickens Road Goodlands

    Seraja.Sunnassy@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI15004025 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Jean Marc Thomas 5942 7332

    Royal Road Montee Bastille
    Trou d’eau Douce

    jmthomas@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: SI0000044837 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mrs. Arshi Ramdin Torabally 5254 0406

    Dauphin Avenue, Trou aux Biches.

    arshi.torabally@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI17004455 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mrs. Marilyne Toulet 5499 9119

    20, Morcellement St. Benoit, Black Rock Ave. Tamarin 90908

    mtoulet@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: SI12002688 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Triskeles Ltd Mrs. Henriette Lam Shang Leen 211 9746 / 5785 6698

    P O Box 9, Eau Coulée,
    Curepipe Road

    mhlsleen@swanagents.com
  • Mr. Johann Joseph Bernard Tyack 5494 5964

    143, Port Chambly, Tombeau Bay

    johann_tyack@hotmail.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI11002203 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Urban Agencies Ltd Mr. Ruben Narayanen 203 3900 / 5782 9815

    Appavoo Business Centre, 29 Bis Mere Barthelemy Street Port louis

    ruben@hlb-mauritius.com

    FSC Licence Number: Ai17000569 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Renganaden Veeramootoo Mr. Renganaden Veeramootoo 674 7922 / 5752 2496

    Lagesse Lane,
    Forest Side.

    oxyzone@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: SI07000596 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Philip Venpin 5423 2300 / 5443 2300

    2, Dr. Brunel Street, Cascadelle, Beau Bassin

    philip.venpin@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 15003985 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • WINAM LTD 203 3900 info@appavoo.com
  • Bank One Limited Mrs. Francoise Seebuccus 202 9200 francoise.seebuccus@bankone.mu
  • Barclays Bank PLC 404 1000 pritish.baboolall@barclays.com
  • Mrs Oomadevi. V. Chetty 233 1899 / 5767 1836 oomadevi.chetty@swanagents.com
  • Concorde Tourist Guide Agency Ltd 698 7000 / 5421 0223 concord@intnet.mu
  • Dupont Tennant & Co. Ltd Mr. Lindsay Masson & Mr. Vincent Masson 211 6655

    2nd Floor, Cerné House, Chaussée Street, Port-Louis

    contact@duponttennant.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000248 Works for Swan General Ltd

  • Emcar Limited 208 6335 emcar@emcar.mu
  • Leal & Co. Ltd. 207 2300 / 207 2307 ccollard@leal.lealgroup.com, t.teeluck@leal.lealgroup.com
  • Mr. Golam Nobee Ajoumal 5780 0884 ajoumal.golamnobee@swanagents.com
  • Harel Mallac Travel & Leisure ltd 207 3000 / 5915 1578 andre.nairac@harelmallac.com
  • Rev'Voyages Ltee 670 5939 / 670 5940 / 5792 2020 narnulphy.revvoy@intnet.mu
  • Sucession Raoul Felix 265 8179 / 5759 3927 succession.raoulfelix@swanagents.com
  • SBM Bank (Mauritius) Ltd 202 1111 / 202 1595 general.insurance@sbmgroup.mu
  • Tsusho Capital (Mauritius) Ltd 5498 9815 / 405 6400 eric.carver@tsushocapital.com
  • Xperience Ltd 403 5073 / 403 5088 maneka@xperience.mu
  • Mr. Mervyn Anthony 5773 2572 / 5774 4083

    F03, la Tourelle II La tour Koeing,
    Pte aux Sables 

    Mervyn.Anthony@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI19004795 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Altos Agencies Mrs. Lavineea Chetty 233 1899 / 5256 2144

    63, Middle Road,Belle Etoile,
    Beau Bassin.

    altos.agencies@swanagents.com
  • Mr. Nagalingum Appasami 5736 4174

    56, Nicolay Street,
    Roche Bois.

    nagalingum.appasami@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI07000727 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. M. H. Nathalie Astruc-Brun 5752 0075 / 5727 1004

    Maxime Remy Avenue, Roche Brunes

    natastruc@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 10001360 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • AVIK Ltd Mr. Vikash Dya 296 6000 / 5940 5060

    91, Trianon I Avenue, Morc. Sodnac, Quatre Bornes

    vikash.dya@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI10000380 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Best Cover Ltd. Mr. Francois Koon 217 1404 / 5256 4934

    Coastal Road, Calodyne

    bestmcm@intnet.mu
  • Mr. Deokumar Bhekharee 5283 2545 / 5976 0712

    Mapou Leclezio, Benoit Road,
    Goodlands

    deokumar.bhekharee@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: S1I13003371 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Krishnanand Bundhoo 5792 5102

    Royal Road, Amitie
    Riviere du Rempart

    krishna.bundhoo@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI16004166 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Cover and Above Limited Mrs. Melidia & Mrs. Prateema 466 3333 / 5910 8989 / 5751 2858

    6th Floor, Newry Complex, St Jean Rd,
    Quatre Bornes

    info@coverandabove.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI16000536 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Cyril Koa Wing Services Ltd. Jane Koa Wing 5255 0364

    Royal Road Curepipe

    jane.koawing@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000247 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Ms. Bineesha Dhunoo 5254 2448

    Rue la croix, Forest side,
    Curepipe

    bineesha.dhunoo@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 17004417 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Billy Donald 5821 2682

    1 Bis Rue Pere laval
    Beau Bassin

    Billy.Donald@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 17004503 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • GC Ah-Chuen Agency ltd. Mrs. Corinne Ah Chuen 213 0591 / 5759 1669

    68, Volcy Pougnet Street,
    Port Louis.

    gc.ahchuen@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000286 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Gassen Kathapurmal 5914 9078

    Avenue de Cossigny residence cossigny Appartment 8 Quatre Bornes

    gassen.kathapurmal@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI19004752 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Sanlyn Ng Yin Hing 5759 4699

    25, Desroches Street, Port Louis

    sanlyn.ng@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 18004653 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • J. P. Lan Cheong Wah Ltd. Mrs. Monique Yee Chuin Koon 208 6900

    3, Leoville L'Homme Street,
    Port Louis.

    monique.yee@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000128 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Prabhakar Pockraz 5942 8765 / 245 2141

    Valton Road, Long Mountain

    prabhakar.pockraz@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 19 004 753 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Lifeplan Ltd. Mr. Christopher Ng 5750 9410

    Morcellement Pathe Palace,
    742 CU 033, Curepipe.

    chris.lifeplan@orange.mu
  • M. P. G. & Cie. Ltee Miss. Nina Gopal 5949 7655

    Les Camphriers, Eau Coulée

    nina.gopal@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI 07000285 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Alex A. Sangaraille 5755 4983 / 5718 8110

    Ave St. Géran Albion

    alex.sangaraille@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 1700 4522 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Penlife Advisory Services Ltd. Ms. N Liong 212 7310

    7th Floor, St. James Court,
    St. Denis St., Port Louis.

    nliong@inre.intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI 07000287 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Permal-Cabon Ltd. Mrs Nivedita Permal-Cabon 427 8693 / 5257 5007

    41 ,Avenue des Mouettes,
    Sodnac, Quatre Bornes.

    nivedita.cabon@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI 11000389 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Riaz Patel Ltd Mrs Shabneez Patel 216 5262 / 5255 1457

    4th Floor, Shenaz Tower, Louis Pasteur, Port Louis

    nawaz.patel@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI11000409 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Thecka Ltd. Mrs. Chandanee Thecka 5832 5268

    Allee Brillant, Castel,
    Phoenix.

    subhas.thecka@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000267 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Top Agencies Ltd. Sunita 5448 8662

    2nd Floor, Merryway Bldg, 53, D'Entrecasteaux Street, Port Louis.

    topadv@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000265 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Rajesh B. Chikhuri (Cert CII) Mr. Rajesh Chikuri 5254 3231

    52, Avenue Mallefille,
    Belle Rose.

    rajesh.chikhuri@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SII 4003709 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Ms. Malinee Deepun 5927 9907

    25 Rossun Road, Pailles,
    Port Louis.

    malinee.deepun@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 140003639 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Doherty-Bigara, Mrs. Flavia Mrs. Flavia Bigara 5764 5062

    57, Odette Ernest Avenue,
    Quatre Bornes.

    flavia.dohertybigara@swanagents.com
  • Mrs. Sujata Goolzar 5793 5255 / 417 3603

    Mission Cross Road, SSR Lane, Bon Accueil

    sujata.goolzar@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI12002551 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Devraj Jatoonah Mr. Devraj Jatoonah 5707 7664

    Dhuny Lane, St Paul

    devraj.jatoonah@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI13003295 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Anne Marie Lam Man Chun 466 8112 / 5750 6986

    4, Queen Alexandra St.,
    Beau Bassin.

    annemarie.lammanchun@swanagents.com
  • Mrs. R. Anabelle M.T. Lecordier 5737 0888

    2, Mgr Leen Street, Beau Bassin

    anabelle.lecordier@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 13002931 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Asha Mariamootoo 466 6455 / 5255 6830

    Farquhar Avenue, Quatre Bornes.

    ashamariamootoo7@hotmail.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI11002156 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Bilkiss Issoop Musbally 5490 2610 / 5724 3057

    11, Henri Lemaire Street,
    Beau Bassin.

    bilkiss.musbally@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI11002387 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Indira Padaruth 416 6645 / 5915 7073

    Camp Thorel,
    St. Julien d'Hotman.

    indira.padaruth@swanagents.com
  • Mrs. Parveen Bibi Pheerunggee 5769 4296

    Mongelard Street,
    Rose Belle.

    parveen.pheerunggee@swanagents.com
  • Mr. Banegoll Krishna Rao Ramsamy Mr. Bose Ramsamy 247 1294 / 5796 8667

    74, Avenue des Fuchsias,
    Morcellement Concorde,
    Tombeau Bay.

    bose.ramsamy@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI08000767 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Dayanand Seetaram 5750 7584

    28, Morcellement Baptiste Lane,
    Camp Levieux,
    Eau Coulee.

    dayanand.seetaram@swanagents.com
  • Mr. Yogeshsing Sham 5762 7049 / 283 9794

    St. Francois Road, Trois Bras, Petit Raffray

    yogeshing.sham@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI12002674 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Thamayanthy Soobroyen 5913 0146

    Royal Road, Martindale,
    Reduit.

    badee.soobroyen@swanagents.com
  • Mrs. Bibi Rookaya Soobye-Mauntah 5253 4149

    26B, Ave Kallichurn,
    St Paul, Phoenix.

    rookaya.soobyemauntah@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI10001388 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Laurent Sourdaux 5793 2297

    Avenue Maurice Raffray, Roches Brunes

    laurent.sourdaux@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 1300 3357 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Druvanand Sunnassy 5485 7090 / 5253 3020

    Charles Dickens Street,
    Goodlands.

    druvanand.sunnassy@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI10001418 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Laval Souye Chung Tao Kong Man 5771 7628 / 633 6162

    50, Labourdonnais Street,
    Rose Hill.

    laval.taokongman@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI07000654 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. L. Jean Dario Thompson Vellen 5728 1075

    Morc. SLDC, Lot 227, Petit Verger, Pointe aux Sables

    d.thompson@swanagents.com
  • Mr. Viraj Vencatasamy 5788 2124

    24, Letord Road, Rose Belle

    viraj.vencatasamy@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI13003392 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Helene Wong Fook Wa 247 1475 / 5777 9198

    2, Merles St., Tombeau Bay

    helenellfwong@gmail.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI13002977 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd