Show/Hide Left Slide Menu

Our Agents

  • Mr. Clyde Dennis Alvin Acking 5750 9888

    Clairfonds No.1
    Saint Paul
    Phoenix

    alvin.acking@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI10001416 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Mervyn Anthony 5773 2572 / 5774 4083

    F03, La Tourelle II
    La Tour Koeing
    Pointe aux Sables

    Mervyn.Anthony@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI19004795 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Seemadree Dev Appadoo 675 2309 / 5795 1544

    Rue Maurice Martin
    Forest Side
    Curepipe

    dev.appadoo@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI09001122 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Nagalingum Appasami 5736 4174

    56, Nicolay Street
    Port Louis

    nagalingum.appasami@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI07000727 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • ASPA Limited Mr. Vikash Dya 5940 5060

    19 Trianon Avenue,
    Morc Sodnac,
    Quatre Bornes

    vikash.dya@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI10000380 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Helene Nathalie Astruc Brun 5752 0075

    Maxime Remy Avenue
    Roches Brunes

    natastruc@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 10001360 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • AVIK Ltd Mr. Vikash Dya 5940 5060

    91, Trianon Avenue
    Morc. Sodnac
    Quatre Bornes

    vikash.dya@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI10000380 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Gael Bechard 483 6882 / 5975 7001

    Allée des Flamboyants
    Morcellement Carlos
    Tamarin

    gael.bechard@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI13003137 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Best Cover Ltd. Mr. Francois Koon 217 1404 / 5256 4934

    Coastal Road,
    Calodyne

    bestmcm@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000270 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Kumar Deo Bhekharee 5283 2545 / 5976 0712

    Mapou Leclezio
    Benoit Road
    Goodlands

    deokumar.bhekharee@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: S1I13003371 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Sanjay Bhurtun 5929 9571 / 5702 2157

    Lot 11 Solferino 5,
    Vacoas

    sanjay.bhurtun@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI20004852 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Krishnanand Bundhoo 5792 5102

    Royal Road
    Amitie
    Riviere du Rempart

    krishna.bundhoo@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI16004166 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Bhogunsingh A/K Rajesh Chikhuri Mr. Rajesh Chikuri 5254 3231

    Avenue Mallefille
    Belle Rose
    Quatre Bornes

    rajesh.chikhuri@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SII 4003709 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Hans Chinniah 5256 2545 / 606 5817

    103 Ave Sodnac,
    Quatre Bornes

    hans.chinniah@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI20004857 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Cover and Above Limited Mrs. Melidia & Mrs. Prateema 466 3333 / 5910 8989 / 5751 2858

    6th Floor, Newry Complex,
    St Jean Rd,
    Quatre Bornes

    info@coverandabove.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI16000536 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Cyril Koa Wing Services Ltd. Mrs. Jane Koa Wing 5255 0364

    Royal Road
    Curepipe

    jane.koawing@gmail.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000247 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • DBM Financial Services ltd. Mr. Dewraz Hosanee 203 3600

    Rue La Chaussée,
    Port Louis

    cbadere@dbm.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI08000306 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Ms. Malinee Deepun 5927 9907

    25 Rossun Road
    Pailles

    malinee.deepun@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 140003639 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Manjula Deonarain 5942 4527

    La Foret Rd,
    La Marie, 
    Vacoas

    manjula.deonarain@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: S117004376 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Miss. Bineesha Dhunoo 5254 2448

    Rue la croix
    Forest Side
    Curepipe

    bineesha.dhunoo@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 17004417 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mrs. Marie Olga Miranda Flavia Doherty-Bigara Mrs. Flavia Bigara 5764 5062

    57, Odette Ernest Avenue,
    Quatre Bornes.

    flavia.dohertybigara@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI07000589 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Billy Christopher Donald 5821 2672

    1 Bis Rue Pere laval
    Beau Bassin

    Billy.Donald@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 17004503 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Marie Dominique Drouin 5722 6032

    Pierre Simonet Street
    Floreal

    mariedominique.drouin@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: S112002689 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Xavier Dubourg 465 1881

    83 Avenue Trianon 1
    Quatre Bornes

    admassurexpat@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: SI10001389 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Formas Agency Ltd Mr. Bissoonduth Fowdur 208 6578 / 5258 0327

    Suite 702, Sterling Tower,
    14 Poudriere Street
    Port Louis

    formas.agency@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000284 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • GC Ah-Chuen Agency ltd. Mrs. Corinne Ah Chuen 213 0591 / 5759 1669

    68, Volcy Pougnet Street,
    Port Louis.

    gc.ahchuen@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000286 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Alain Giraud 5250 0892

    Forest Garden Complex
    Forest Lane
    Floreal

    alain.giraud@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI14003551 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mrs. Sujata Goolzar 5793 5255 / 417 3603

    Mission Cross Road
    SSR Lane
    Bon Acceuil

    sujata.goolzar@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI12002551 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Gaetan Jean Marie Grancourt 5729 8564 / 5863 2211

    51, Avenue Des Hirondelles
    Sodnac
    Quatre Bornes

    jeanmarie.grancourt@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI07000010 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • HLB Mauritius Mr. Ruben Narayanen 203 3900 / 5782 9815

    Appavoo Business Centre
    29 Bis Mere Barthelemy Street
    Port Louis

    ruben@hlb-mauritius.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI17000569 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Miss. Nisheel Hurnaum 5254 9230

    6C, Brown Sequard Street


    nisheel.hurnaum@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: S118004597 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • J. Norman Adam & Cie Mr. Norman Adam 5253 6980

    22, Yves Forget Avenue,
    Roche Brunes

    jnorman.adam@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000121 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • J.P Lan Cheong Wah Ltd Mrs. Monique Yee Chuin Koon 5258 5598

    3, Leoville L'Homme Street,
    Port Louis

    monique.yee@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000128 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Devraj Jatoonah Mr. Devraj Jatoonah 5707 7664

    Dhuny Lane,
    St Paul

    devraj.jatoonah@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI13003295 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • JMU Ltd. Mr. Jean Marc D'Unienville 686 9000

    1st Floor, The Hub
    Industrial Zone
    Phoenix

    jmdunienville@jmu.mu

    FSC Licence Number: A10700252 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • JYLL Agency Ltd. Mr Clifford & Mrs Lucie Lim Ah Tock 467 4136 / 5252 2699/ 5257 3839 / 5940 8198 / 5501 1928

    13A
    Ambrose Street
    Rose-Hill

    jyll@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000122 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Gassen Kathapurmal 5927 4053

    Residence Dhalia avenue Des Oies,
    Morcellement De Chazal Wolmar,
    Flic en Flac

    gassen.kathapurmal@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI19004752 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Miss. Marie Pascaline Lebon pascaline.lebon@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI20004851 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Anabelle Lecordier 5737 0888

    3, Mgr Leen Street
    Beau Bassin

    anabelle.lecordier@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 13002931 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Nathalie M. Leung Kam Yuen 5727 7668 / 234 5798

    23, Bougainville Street
    Terrasson
    Pointe aux Sables

    Nathalie.leung@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI10001453 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Lifepak Ltd. Mr. Bernard Yu Sak Kan 454 0710 / 5726 3081

    4, Asterix Road,
    Beau Bassin.

    bernard.yusakkan@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000246 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • LYP Co. Ltd. Mrs. Josiane Lew Yew Pha 5755 0597

    7th Flr, Wing Fat Bldg
    22 Jummah Mosque Street
    Port Louis

    josianelew1001@hotmail.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000104 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mio & Co. Ltd. Mrs. Anne-Christine Thomas 467 0539 / 467 5438

    46
    Avenue des Capucines
    Quatre Bornes

    annechristine.thomas@mio.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000243 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • M. P. G. & Cie. Ltee Mrs. Nina Gopal 5949 7655

    Les Camphriers,
    Eau Coulée

    nina.gopal@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI 07000285 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Jean Marie Maigre 5252 6720

    Poivre Avenue,
    Quatre Bornes.

    jeanmarie.maigre@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI140033552 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mammouth Trading co.ltd Indrasan Dewkurrun 207 1200 / 207 1130

    Brabant Street,
    Bell Village

    idewkurrun@courtsmammouth.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI16000562 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Louis Desire Norbert Marcel 5728 5561 / 5433 0909

    The Prime, Ground Floor
    Nexteracom Tower 1 Cybercity
    Ebene

    Norbert.marcel@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI20004838 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mrs. Maheshwaree Uma Devi Mariamootoo 466 6455 / 5255 6830

    Farquhar Avenue,
    Quatre Bornes.

    ashamariamootoo7@hotmail.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI11002156 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Marsun Agency Ltd Mr. Manoj Ramkhelawon 5752 3628 / 261 5628

    Royal Road,
    Morcellement St André

    marsun.agency@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI 10000370 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Maubank Ltd Mr. Chedumbrum Mardaymootoo Pillay 207 9855

    3rd Floor,
    Bramer House,
    Cybercity

    nanda.chedumbrum@maubank.mu

    FSC Licence Number: A108000315 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mauritius Commercial Bank Ltd Mr. Daniel De BRUGADA VILA 202 5786

    9-15, Sir William Newton Street,
    Port Louis

    daniel.debrugadavila@mcb.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI10000364 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • MK Gestion Ltee Mrs. Momtah Ganoo 208 2500 / 5252 8650

    1st floor, Victioria Building,
    1, Corderie Street,
    Port Louis.

    mkgestion@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI08000320 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. J.A. Alexandre Marcelino 5973 8332 / 5753 2255

    Royal Road,
    Trou d'Eau Douce

    alexandre.moonsamy@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI09001152 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Bilkiss Musbally 5490 2610 / 5724 3057

    11, Henri Lemaire Street,
    Beau Bassin.

    bilkiss.musbally@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI11002387 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Clifford Naiker 5255 6239

    Royal Road
    Baramia
    Rose Belle

    clifford.naiker@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI15004094 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Eric James Richard Nemorin 5728 5221 / 5799 4448

    Robinson Road
    O’Connor
    Curepipe

    eric.nemorin@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI12002711 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mrs. Sanlyn Ng 5759 4699

    25, Desroches Street,
    Port Louis

    sanlyn.ng@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 18004653 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Nuckchady 5828 4803

    10, Indian's Street
    Port Louis

    iqbal.nuckchady@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI07000006 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • PCF Ltd. Mr. Perry Chung Fat 212 2565 / 5252 1535

    P. O. Box 448,
    Port Louis.

    pcflimited@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000244 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Salim Peer 5256 4344

    68, Avenue de l’independance,
    Roches Brunes

    salim.peer@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI21004947 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Penlife Advisory Services Ltd. Ms. N Liong 212 7310

    7th Floor, St. James Court,
    St. Denis St.
    Port Louis.

    nliong@inre.intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI 07000287 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Permal-Cabon Ltd. Padma Nivedi Cabon 427 6490 / 5257 5007 / 5254 9197

    41 ,Avenue des Mouettes,
    Sodnac,
    Quatre Bornes.

    nivedita.cabon@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI11000389 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Jean Marc Piat 5253 8811 / 434 0791

    No. 43, Rive Sud
    Courchamps, Cote D'Or Road
    Moka

    jm.piat@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI11002368 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Prabhakar Pockraz 5942 8765 / 245 2141

    Valton Road,
    Long Mountain

    prabhakar.pockraz@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI19004753 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Anand Punchum 676 2362 / 5257 7400

    Michael Leal Street
    Curepipe Road
    Curepipe

    anand.punchum@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI10001752 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • R & R Veerasami Co. Ltd. Mr. Ram Veerasami 234 7595 / 5721 1666

    22, Guilaume Appollinaire St.,
    Petit Verger,
    Pointe aux Sables

    ram.veerasami@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000269 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Radhaysing Ltd. Mr. Anoop Chundunsing 212 3265 / 213 1049

    Fooks House
    24 Bourbon Street
    Port Louis

    societe.rchundunsing@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000245 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Arvind Rakhal 5254 2814 / 5472 7909

    Royal Road,
    L'Escalier

    Arvind.Rakhal@SwanAgents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI18004645 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mrs. Bibi Arshi Ramdin Torabally 5254 0406

    Dauphin Avenue,
    Trou aux Biches.

    arshi.torabally@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI17004455 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Banegoll Krishna Rao Ramsamy 247 1294 / 5796 8667

    Lagesse Lane,
    Forest Side

    bose.ramsamy@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI08000767 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Riaz Patel Ltd Mrs Shabneez Patel 216 5262 / 5255 1457

    4th Floor, Shenaz Tower,
    Louis Pasteur,
    Port Louis

    nawaz.patel@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI11000409 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Rogers capital Finance Ltd Mr. Vikram Mewasingh 260 9888 / 5258 4674

    Rogers House,
    Port Louis

    vikram.mewasingh@rogerscapital.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI17000576 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Alex Sangaraille 5755 4983 / 5718 8110

    Ave St. Géran
    Albion

    alex.sangaraille@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI17004522 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • SBM insurance Agency Ltd. Mr. Shailen Sreekeessoon 202 1774

    SBM Tower,
    1 Queen Elizabeth II Avenue,
    Port Louis

    shailen.sreekeessoon@sbmgroup.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI7000577 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Kevin Seevathean 5743 9777 / 5759 0620

    38, Hitchcock Avenue,
    Quatre Bornes.

    kevin.seevathean@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI11002246 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Steve Jean Gilbert Selvon 5253 3509

    Morcellement Coombes
    Les Casernes,
    Curepipe

    gilbert.selvon@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: S118004552 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Yogeshsing Sham 5762 7049 / 283 9794

    St. Francois Road,
    Trois Bras,
    Petit Raffray

    yogeshing.sham@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI12002674 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Societe Patrice Rivet Mr. Patrice Rivet 5750 9233

    5 Rue Philippe Goupille,
    Beau Bassin

    societe.patricerivet@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000123 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mrs. Soobye Mauntah Bibi Rookaya 5253 4149

    26B, Ave Kallichurn,
    St Paul,
    Phoenix.

    rookaya.soobyemauntah@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI10001388 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Laurent Francis Sourdaux 5793 2297

    Avenue Maurice Raffray,
    Roches Brunes

    laurent.sourdaux@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 1300 3357 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Cendrine Sourdaux 5774 1672

    Avenue Maurice Raffray,
    Roches Brunes

    cendrine.sourdaux@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI11002194 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Druvanand Sunnassy 5485 7090 / 5253 3020

    Charles Dickens Street,
    Goodlands.

    druvanand.sunnassy@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI10001418 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Seraja Sunnassy Sunita 5256 0860

    Charles Dickens Street
    Goodlands

    Seraja.Sunnassy@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI15004025 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Laval Tao Kong Man 5771 7628 / 633 6162

    50, Labourdonnais Street,
    Rose Hill.

    laval.taokongman@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI07000654 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Thecka Ltd. Mrs. Chandanee Thecka 5832 5268

    Allee Brillant,
    Castel,
    Phoenix.

    subhas.thecka@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000267 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Top Agencies Ltd. Mrs. Suneeta Coonjobeharry 5448 8662

    2nd Floor, Merryway Bldg,
    53, D'Entrecasteaux Street,
    Port Louis.

    topadv@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: AI07000265 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mrs. Marie Helene Marilyne Toulet 5499 9119

    20, Morcellement St. Benoit,
    Black Rock Avenue
    Tamarin

    mtoulet@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: SI12002688 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Johann Joseph Bernard Tyack 5494 5964

    143, Port Chambly,
    Tombeau Bay

    johann_tyack@hotmail.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI11002203 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Urban Agencies Ltd Mr. Ruben Narayanen 203 3900 / 5782 9815

    Appavoo Business Centre,
    29 Bis Mere Barthelemy Street
    Port louis

    ruben@hlb-mauritius.com

    FSC Licence Number: Ai17000569 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mr. Renganaden Veeramootoo Mr. Renganaden Veeramootoo 674 7922 / 5752 2496

    Lagesse Lane,
    Forest Side.

    oxyzone@intnet.mu

    FSC Licence Number: SI07000596 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Viraj Vencatasamy 5788 2124

    24, Letord Road,
    Rose Belle

    viraj.vencatasamy@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI13003392 Works for Swan Life Ltd

  • Mr. Philip Venpin 5423 2300 / 5443 2300

    2, Dr. Brunel Street,
    Cascadelle,
    Beau Bassin

    philip.venpin@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI 15003985 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Mrs. Lee Lee Fong Wong Fook Wa 247 1475

    Morcellement Zenith,
    2 Merles Street,
    Tombeau Bay

    helene.wongfookwa@swanagents.com

    FSC Licence Number: SI13002977 Works for Swan Life Ltd & Swan General Ltd

  • Bank One Limited Mrs. Francoise Seebuccus 202 9200 francoise.seebuccus@bankone.mu
  • SBM Bank (Mauritius) Ltd 202 1111 / 202 1595 general.insurance@sbmgroup.mu